Friday, April 18, 2014
2012-2013 Academy Council

The Academy Council is the governing body of the Academy of Medicine of Cincinnati.  It meets the second Tuesday of each month with the exception of July and August.  Meetings are open to Academy members; reservations are required.

Executive Committee
James Sosnowski, MD, President — Inaugural Address 
Peter Kambelos, MD, President-Elect
Thomas Lamarre, Jr., MD, Secretary
Andrew Markiewitz, MD, Treasurer 
Robyn Chatman, MD, Immediate Past President
Donna Gilliam, Executive Director

Sherif Awadalla, MD
Carol Egner, MD
Richard Fries, MD
Matthew Hardin, MD
Lawrence Holditch, MD
Rajbir Minhas, MD 
Emmett O’Neal, MD
Gregory Rouan, MD
Barbara Tobias, MD
Regina Whitfield-Kekessi, MD

Advisory Members
Thomas DeWitt, MD, Children's Hospital Medical Center
Frank Froehlich, MD, Retired Physician
Alex Bingcang, DO, Resident Physicians
David Henkel, Medical Student Representative
Marvin Rorick, MD, OSMA Political Action Committee
Kris Ramprasad, MD, Ohio State Medical Board

First District Delegation to Ohio State Medical Association
(Hamilton County Delegates/Alternates)

Robyn Chatman, MD, Councilor

Esly Caldwell, MD
Brett Coldiron, MD
Rachael Coleman, MD
Bryan Ellis, DO
Steven Johnson, MD
Roslyn Kade, MD
Molly Katz, MD
Margaret LeMasters, MD
Lana Long, MD
Andrew Markiewitz, MD
Donald Nofziger, MD
Marvin Rorick, MD
Suzanne Sampang, MD
Regina Whitfield, MD

Alternate Delegates:
Alex Bingcang, DO
Jennifer Cafardi, MD
Frank Froehlich, MD
Peter Kambelos, MD
Thomas Lamarre, Jr., MD
Thomas Maynard, MD
Rajbir Minhas, MD
Kellie Smith, MD
James Sosnowski, MD