How the Academy Stays in Touch

Follow Our Website for Events & Information

Foundation Board Members

Board of Trustees & Meeting Schedule

Foundation Board of Trustees (March 2019-March 2020)

Executive Committee
Officers/Executive Committee
Andrew Markiewitz, MD, President
Rajbir Minhas, MD, Vice President
Matthew Lake, Esq., Secretary
Rebecca Lyons, JD, Treasurer
Natalie Peterson, Administrator
Nancy Coomer, Staff Coordinator

Ray Cool
Chad Duff
Bryan Ellis, DO
Karl Golnik, MD
Peter Kambelos, MD
Jeff Mohr
L. Richard Roedersheimer, MD
Gregory Rouan, MD
Roosevelt Walker, MD
Regina Whitfield-Kekessi, MD

2020 Meeting Schedule
Tuesday, June 2 – Executive Committee conference call
Tuesday, September 1 – Board meeting
Tuesday, December 1 – Executive Committee conference call

Any Academy member physicians interested in serving on the Foundation Board, should contact Board President Andrew Markiewitz, MD, or Staff Coordinator Nancy Coomer by phone at 513-421-7010 or email to